BorFang’s Blog

I Wish 奇妙的旅程

Posted on: June 8, 2009

This weekend, i got a chance to join an movie event. I watched an movie is called I Wish (奇妙的旅程). It was a great movie. The story was about a relationship between father and his son. In this event, one thing that made me really exciting about was i met the sponsor of I Love Life campaign (I talked about this campaign in an earlier post ). His name is Chien-Chou Chen(English name: Charles) who is also the main actor in this I Wish movie. He shared his life, the experience of making this movie, and also the inspiration of creating I Love Life campaign.

During this event, I got to know more about the concept of the campaign and also the connection between these two things that Charles had done.

It’s very touching to me because it’s a very meaningful campaign that i want to be part of it. Of course, i got a chance to tell Charles how i feel about this campaign in person and very proud of him for all the good deeds he has been doing in his life…wish him the best for his career life!!!

I Wish  奇妙的旅程

Leave a Reply

Categories

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
